Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Buster Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Buster Nelson

4.4 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Washington

Catherine Washington

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gina white

Gina white

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely can not say enough good things about this office. Cecely and the rest of the team go above and beyond to make sure our insure needs are met. We appreciate this team’s hard work and feel safe knowing they have us covered!"
Profile photo of Joy Williams

Joy Williams

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah helped us with our auto, life and home policies. We got a much better rate than all the competitors were offering. So glad we switched! Staff is friendly and responds quickly to any inquiries."
Profile photo of Anita Coakley

Anita Coakley

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently made aware that my coverage did not include chip repair due to an over sight. I called and was very upset by this. Cecely helped me go through my coverages and helped me get my chip repair covered. I really appreciate that. Great office."
Profile photo of Candy Savely

Candy Savely

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional service from the front office to Mr. Nelson himself. It's a pleasure to work for people that care about your needs."
Profile photo of Sonja Peyton-Scott

Sonja Peyton-Scott

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"When recently making changes to our coverage we received excellent service. I especially appreciated the patience that was shown with all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Randall Adams

Randall Adams

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great fast service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Best rates out of everyone I priced! Been with them for years now, never had any issues."
Profile photo of Courtney Adams

Courtney Adams

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with, staff is very knowledgeable and professional. They can handle all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jamie Aronhalt

Jamie Aronhalt

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Cecely, she was very helpful from the start of my call and followed up when I had questions about the other services. Will definitely be recommending them in the future"
Profile photo of Iris Nelson

Iris Nelson

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We received excellent and prompt customer service. We were able to meet our insurance needs with the help of Buster and his staff. We will definitely use their services again. Shawn and Iris"
Profile photo of Ray Johnson

Ray Johnson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. Communication was very good. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Clare Simmons

Clare Simmons

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Cecely in this office. She was super helpful and explained all my insurance options to me. She got me a great rate especially on my auto insurance and saved me a bunch of money. She is always easy to reach as well. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Yu Lane

Yu Lane

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Hunley

Sharon Hunley

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cecely went above and beyond ! She made sure I understood my policy, very professional!! It was a pleasure working with her!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Reddick

Evelyn Reddick

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cecely Newett is amazing. She is so responsive and took care of everything I asked of her. I’ve been with Buster Nelson for over 20 years!!!"
Profile photo of Helen Curtis

Helen Curtis

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good place to do your insurance business. Friendly people. Buster puts the customer first."
Profile photo of Lisa Murphy

Lisa Murphy

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Murphy

Cynthia Murphy

September 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service from Insurance Agent, Cecely Newett. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is great."
Profile photo of Phillip Shaw

Phillip Shaw

August 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"Good luck trying to get any one on the phone. I have left messages and no one returns your calls."