Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Watkins

Carol Watkins

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carol Watkins
"I was with this agency for years with no problems so in the past I would agree with many of the other reviews. but over the last year Busters newer employees dont seem to me they know what they are doing in my opinion as I tried to sign up fur safe drive and couldnt and no one would help me. they blamed it on me not being capable of doing it right. in the end they had the wrong information on their records so safe drive would take the correct info I was putting in. I was upset at the time and ever since I've been treated so badly by their staff. also when you never get your bills and need to sign up for things they are no help at all I think. And Buster who seems to be hardly ever there just sidees with them instead of the customers side of the story. Your better off getting a different State farm agency as this one has been the most aggravating experience ever lately I think. I'm very scared they will end up cancelling my insurace just for some kind of revenge for me complaining about them which I had every right to do. They seem to me they like playing games like children do. But insurance is a serious thing so im not taking any more chances with buster Nelson agency. I will be transferring to another agent as I like State Farm but Buster Nelson agency is one I just can no longer deal with and they sure don't treat me like a valuable customer at all any longer."
Profile photo of Timothy H. Reddick, Sr.

Timothy H. Reddick, Sr.

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy H. Reddick, Sr.
"Benita Carroll was absolutely amazing. Answered all my questions and thoroughly went over my policy, benefits and discounts I was eligible to take advantage of. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Flora Richardson

Flora Richardson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Richardson
"I have received outstanding service through State Farm from Buster Nelson and his staff since transferring all of my home, life, and auto policies to his agency over 5 years ago. They are efficient, responsive, caring, and very knowledgeable about insurance and financial matters. I highly recommend Buster and his staff to anyone seeking excellent and reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Patti Comden

Patti Comden

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Comden
"I have been with State Farm Ins. for 30 years, but switched to the Buster Nelson Agency roughly 3 years ago. The BEST move I have every made. I am always a "last minute" kind of girl and Skylar, the Ins. Spec. I work is always there for more. Most recently I called her Fri. p.m. (day my policy exp.) and expressed my concern re: the new rate I was to pay. She so kindly went over my policy with me, line by line, until we got the price down to one I was comfortable with. Everyone at the agency is always very friendly ant outgoing and I 100% recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Parker

Patricia Parker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Parker
"Without a doubt I highly recommend Buster Nelson State Farm Agency. I have been with State Farm a bit over 40 years and have never had a bad experience with the Buster Nelson Agency. All of his specialists are so professional and always taking such great care of my accounts. Buster always keeps me on top with the service that is available for his clients. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Mary Thorsted

Mary Thorsted

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thorsted
"Buster addressed my concerns professionally and respectfully."
Profile photo of NATHANIEL ALLEN

NATHANIEL ALLEN

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NATHANIEL ALLEN
"Outstanding professional service"
Profile photo of John Trammell

John Trammell

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Trammell
"Buster Nelson has serviced my family's homeowners, auto, and motorcycle insurance for years. The staff are quick to respond and are willing to help anytime. Cecily and Benita have been our points of contact recently. Both have done an excellent job helping us! Kudos to the Buster Nelson staff!!"
Profile photo of Allen west

Allen west

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen west
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Everette Scott

Everette Scott

September 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Everette Scott
"Skylar did a very good job in explaining my auto policy, coverages, and the cost. She was professional and pleasant to talk with. She made sure I was satisfied with my coverage and what would be best for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of N K Rector

N K Rector

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N K Rector
"Very friendly, helpful staff. Always professional and on top of things. Our agent, Cecely Newett, took time to go over all of our policy’s and update everything. The times that we needed to file a claim it’s been quick and thorough . We’re very glad to have Buster and his staff."
Profile photo of james kosch

james kosch

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james kosch
"I've been with Buster since 1986. I think that speaks for the quality of service. Buster and his team are always very helpful and seem very happy to help with any situation or to gladly respond to any questions. If you need any insurance products give them call. They will be happy to help and provide outstanding service for your needs."
Profile photo of Dylan Clearfield

Dylan Clearfield

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Clearfield
"Have been with Buster for decades now. Top of the line. You will not get better service anywhere else."
Profile photo of Linda Cole

Linda Cole

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cole
"Very nice and welcoming team. Not pushy. Great and affordable products for insurance. Easy policy process."
Profile photo of James Massey

James Massey

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Massey
"The staff here at State Farm did an outstanding job with helping me sit up my policy. I highly recommend state for anyone."
Profile photo of David Richardson

David Richardson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Richardson
"I want to give a shout out to Benita and to Buster for their help in securing me a great price on a home insurance policy. Thank you David"
Profile photo of Ginger Dobynes

Ginger Dobynes

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Dobynes
"Our success is never just for and about us. When we succeed there are always others who are watching. Some little girl or boy who perhaps did not grow up around successful role models could hear about someone like Buster Nelson and hear about his journey and conclude that such success is possible in their lives too! Praying for even greater success for this determined and giving man that we are proud to call both agent and friend! Continued blessings!"
Profile photo of CASSANDRA TERRELL

CASSANDRA TERRELL

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CASSANDRA TERRELL
"Great event. Loved every aspect of the spectacular 40th Anniversary Celebration! Just glad to be a customer and to be able to attend!"
Profile photo of Jabari Shaffer

Jabari Shaffer

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jabari Shaffer
"Cecely is amazing. She absolutely shows pure professionalism and knowledge to her job. As an agent she looks out for your best interests to insure you are taken care of which goes a long way for me. Her communication is top tier and she always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Lorraine Benjamin

Lorraine Benjamin

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Benjamin
"After playing phone tag with Cecely all day, because both of us were busy, she made it a point to call me after hours (8pm) to make sure that my husband’s business policy was completed. Now if that’s not exceptional customer service, I don’t know what is! Cecely, came highly recommended from another business partner and made a first lasting impression by going above and beyond. Thanks Cecely YOU ROCK!!!"
Profile photo of kelly hammond

kelly hammond

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly hammond
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Buster Nelson and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. His team was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient as we discussed my options of life insurance policies. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and found us the perfect policy that would grow and protect our family in the future. I highly recommend Buster Nelson ] and his team for anyone looking to buy insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Jason Banks

Jason Banks

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Banks
"I have had the pleasure to work with Buster Nelson and Cecely Newett for over 10 years. Their team is responsive and professional. Besides providing me with auto, homeowners, umbrella, Marine, life and disability insurance they have also assisted with vehicle loans and retirement solutions. They offer a full suite of products but it’s their level of service they provide that truly sets them apart. If you’re in the market for any of the solutions they provide I highly recommend them and believe you will find that they will welcome you in to their family as they did me."
Profile photo of Tara Harris

Tara Harris

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Harris
"I have a working with Buster Nelson‘s office for several years now they are very professional and friendly. I use them for all of coverage from homeowners, Life insurance and our automobile insurance. Buster Nelson has years of experience and his team works hard to provide great customer service and really takes care of their clients. I highly recommend you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Marlin Corbin

Marlin Corbin

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Corbin
"This is an amazing branch they are always going above and beyond to help out their clients and their communities"
Profile photo of Luis Labrada

Luis Labrada

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Labrada
"Benita helped me out and made the process quick and painless. Explained everything, was professional, kind, and courteous. 5 stars to her! And 5 for the team!"